Casual Spaceman: LIVE - Rendezvous and capture of the SpaceX CRS-18 Dragon cargo at the ISS


Teacher or professor: Casual Spaceman
Subject: Astronomy, Astrophysics, Astronautics
Content of the Lesson: LIVE - Rendezvous and capture of the SpaceX CRS-18 Dragon cargo at the ISS. Capture scheduled at 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 2 p.m. UTC CREDITS NASA


Click here to view video on YouTube.

No comments:

Post a Comment

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. For more information click on "Privacy Policy".

Latest Lesson

Creationist Jeremy Spry Explains His Faith In Creation

Teacher or professor: Godless Engineer Subject: Science, Politics Content of the Lesson: Today, Creationist Jeremy Spry explains his fai...

Ad